Lake Worth, Florida.   The Art of Florida Living.




Municipal Elections, Referendums & Political  Committees

2018 General Election | Candidates

Candidates | District 1
Scott Maxwell


2017 General Election | Candidates

Candidates | District 2
Omari Hardy

William Joseph

Christopher W. McVoy

Candidates | District 4
Ryan Maier

Maryann Polizzi

Herman Robinson

Caneste L. Succe

Ellie Whittey

2016 General Election | Candidates

Mayor | Candidates
Pam Triolo

Gary L. Antieau

Diane Jacques

District 1 - Commissioner | Candidates
Scott Maxwell

Ryan J. Hartman

District 3 - Commissioner | Candidates
Andy Amoroso

Frank McAlonan

Political Committees


Lake Worth Yes


Save Our Neighborhood, Inc

NAPC LULA Lake Worth Street Painting Festival Lake Worth CRA Cultural Council Compass GLCC BCCA
slide3.jpg LWSPF 2007_Tracy.jpg IMG_6886.jpg store.jpg Brogues Entry.jpg P1000630(1).jpg Triangle Park (3).jpg P1000557.jpg Lake Ave (2).jpg IMG_6757 (2).jpg